Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Laurie D - Macomb, MIApril 12, 2024

Thank you for the great job today! I am very happy with my bathroom tile refresh. Nick and Brian were friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I am pleased to recommend Sir Grout for your tile and grout cleaning and restoration needs.

via:
Sarah F - Macomb, MIDecember 07, 2023

He was amazing. Very professional. My floor is clean. I totally recommend him. He was very friendly and prompt. He was cute too. 😀

via:
Keith M - Macomb, MINovember 19, 2023

Provided timely and competitive estimate. Showed up on time and did a good job. Followed up to make sure that we were satisfied.

via:
Peter T - Macomb, MIOctober 22, 2023

Great price. Scheduled and can't wait! Thanks Nick!

via:
Anne G - Macomb, MIOctober 09, 2023

Thank you to Sir Grout for your outstanding Job! Louis was professional, courteous, and very experienced in tile and grout. The shower looks clean, and like new! We are very pleased with the results!

via:
Roderick R - Macomb, MISeptember 28, 2023

After water leakage issues with the tub/shower in my master bath, I called Sir Grout Macomb for a solution. Nick was out the next day and recommended recaulking around my tub. He also suggested a tile floor reconditioning and resealing for both bathrooms. Technician Louis was over the very next day on time, knowledgeable, and very professional. The tub was recaulked with no further leakage and the tile floors look great. I would definitely do business with these folks again, as well as recommend them to family and friends.

via:
Melissa B - Macomb, MISeptember 27, 2023

Sir Grout did an exceptional job! Prompt, professional and courteous. Will definitely recommend and use for any future projects.

via:
Jodi - Macomb, MISeptember 24, 2023

Sir Grout was absolutely amazing. Extremely professional, punctual, and fair price. The integrity from the time of quote to the finished job was 100%. I would recommend this company as well as use them again. Great experience and 5 plus stars. Nick was amazing from day 1.

via:
Krista B - Macomb, MISeptember 24, 2023

Fair price. Very professional, and they made sure the job was done right. I will definitely be contacting again for my next project.

via:
Keith L - Macomb, MISeptember 23, 2023

Outstanding results! Fair price and very professional. Would highly recommend.

via:
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept